• Interference color

I bought the interference blue, and I'm not sure exactly what I am supposed to use it for. It really doesn't show up at all, and I guess I just don't...

2 0

Started by Kristen

• Pearl Ex on cakes

I am a teacher of cake decorating techniques. I was asked today if Pearl Ex can be used on gumpaste or fondant cake decorations as we use luster...

2 0

Started by ccreations

• Pearl EX interference pigment powders

Hi folks. I have recently purchased some Pearl Ex interference powders. I have mixed the powders with a transparent medium for airbrushing. I have...

2 0

Started by Raist3001

• Jacquard® Pearl Ex as eyeshadow?

No, I haven't done this, but I have heard from people who have. Is this product safe for use near eyes? I'm going to assume no, but from...

2 0

Started by princess957

• helppppppppp pleaseeeee :-(

http://jacquard.tempdomainname.com/forums/images/smilies/confused.gif hi i have literaly just found out about Pearl Ex and have no idea how to use...

3 0

Started by j0anne2403

• how to use pearl ex in your scrapbooking?

I have some jars of pearl ex and am not sure how to use them on my scrapbooking pages.I am currently doing a canvas and was wondering if they need to...

2 0

Started by maggie64

• pearl ex and lampworked beads

I make lampworked beads. There is a fine powdered pigment that is called pixie dust that can be sprinkled on beads after they have been shaped. They...

2 0

Started by jjj

• Polymer Clay Guild starting in Oklahoma

A number of polymer clay enthusiasts have found each other in the greater Oklahoma City area. To further our hobby and have fun playing together, we...

2 0

Started by Penni_Jo

• Grouting Question

Hi, Can the Pearl Ex be used in grout? If so, how? thanks, Jane

2 0

Started by janericki

• Pearl Ex On Glass

How Can Pearl Ex Be Painted On Glass To Make A REVERSE GLASS Abstract Painting?

2 0

Started by BARBARA

• painting on glass