• Hello from Portugal

I there, My name is Ruben I,m from Portugal. I came across Jacquard, once i'm looking for products to personalize shoes. Exist a lot of products,...

1 0

Started by rubenmsoares

• Greetings!

Hi everyone! I'm new to the forums as well as the dye game, so I look forward to learning a lot while I'm here. I'm starting my adventures in...

1 0

Started by CatchUNextTuesday

• Newbie with plush questions

Hello! I have a vast history in textiles, some of it on the unusual side ( I was a milliner for many years and have also done restoration on antique...

3 0

Started by Lulululu

• Visit

We travel up 101 monthly. I located your offices last week but honored the 'not for the public' signs. Would it be possible to make an appointment to...

5 0

Started by detobias

• NewBie Here!

Hi all ,I am Mathieu new to this discussion forum.

1 0

Started by mathieul

• Hi I'm new!

Hi everyone, Stumbled on the site looking for answers to life's important questions.. like: How to remove dye from suede or nubuck shoes? But I'll...

1 0

Started by benjib

• i am new here to say hi to all of you!

Hello,everybody, i am new here to say hi to you all. Have a good day!

2 0

Started by jasonfabric

• I salute you

I'm a beginner, so i have to introduce myself. My name in Andrei, from Romania. I am a noob in screen printing. My first encounter in this field...

3 0

Started by decadurabolin

Hi, Im a newbie here & just want to say hello. Hoping to find common goals,& info. Marni .

1 0

Started by silkcut

• Hello from California!

Hello, all! I'm new to this forum. I'm on a mission to catalog all the fabric, quilting, and sewing forums on the internet for a fun project. I...

1 0

Started by jeanhudson

• Warmest greetings everyone!

Hi everyone, Just shouting out a hello and letting everybody know what I do-- I do decorative concrete overlays on kitchen/bathroom countertops &...

1 0

Started by the_concrete_artist

• my first post..